BPD

The above title might make you wonder what the heck that this is going to be about.  In my about section you would have learned that I do not know what my “niche” is going to be.  I do not know what this blog is going to be about.  I just love to write and put my thoughts on paper.

With this being said I found something that I am going to document.  I have always wanted to write a book, so that is what I am going to do.  I am going to write my first as you call it “manuscript.”  The above title is the title (for this foreseeable moment) of the book.  I know what is going to be about, however have not found a way to summarize it. This will come at a later moment.

So as of right now I am working on the first chapter.  It is coming extremely easy for me to flow out the words.  It is as if this book has always been there I just needed to put it on “paper”

Welcome to this journey.  I have found my “niche”  However again that is subject to chage if I want to write about other things.

Leave a Reply

